Bike Stand


Zombies-432edit

Firstly, I seem to be attracted to old fashioned bicycles painted in funky old colours, and this one did not disappoint. But really it was the way it was suspended from the bike stand that made the scene interesting to me from a photographic standpoint. I wanted to catch the bike level and have the scene around it wildly skewed. I think it works. Hope you like it. Happy Friday, everyone.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Toronto Zombie Walk and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bike Stand

  1. chubskulit says:

    That looks like my granfather’s bike…

  2. BeachILike says:

    It is fasinated scene, I love photograph bike too. No matter it is old or new ..

    My Bangkok Through My Eyes!
    You Got A Posty

  3. I love old bicycles. my dad had a blue and white Schwinn. I do like the angle of this image. it looks like the street is tilted rather than the bike.

Comments are closed.