Boo!


DistilleryDistrict-0939EDIT

Halloween is my favourite holiday, I guess partly because it arrives in the middle of my favourite time of year. I took this photo on Thanksgiving Monday night after dropping my dad off from dinner. Thanksgiving in Canada falls about a month before the U.S. Thanksgiving. Anyway, one of the houses in my neighbourhood is dressed up to the nines for Halloween, so I dropped by for a photo opportunity. After Halloween they deck the house out for Christmas. I’ve got a few more photos showing the entire front yard, but I think I’ll save them until Halloween weekend.

This entry was posted in Fall Photos, Neighbourhood, Night Photography, Night Shots and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boo!

  1. iheartfilm says:

    I’ve never been a big fan of Halloween. I guess all of that mock death sort of gets to me. But I do love fall. 🙂

Comments are closed.