Little stream under autumn glow


FallColours-038EDIT

Here’s one last photo for the night. Again, from my Taylor Creek outing yesterday. Fall is my favourite time of year and I’m so glad I get to share it with y’all, by way of my photos. Hope you like them. See you tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Fall Photos, Taylor Creek Park and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Little stream under autumn glow

  1. wildstorm says:

    This is a wonderful scene and I wish I was there!!! Wow, it’s gorgeous.

  2. deathmindead says:

    I like. I like. It’s clean and …beautiful.
    Greetings from Indonesia!

  3. chaunsee says:

    Really nice picture! I like the yellow of the tree

  4. Deva says:

    I wish there were places like that around here…

  5. Hello…Thanks for the beautifull photos of colour. I do love Fall ..Looking forward to more …Holiday Greetings to you. GoddessIrena 1 R.I.

  6. Jan Smith says:

    Beautiful shot…Our trees are just now starting to change. We’ve been in Florida for a week so I can’t wait to get out and take some fall pictures this week. 🙂

Comments are closed.