Killer Squirrel Attacks!


FallColours-314EDIT2

Okay, he’s not so much a “killer” and his “attacking” me is indeed up for debate, but I gotta give him points for being brave. I guess anyone who stops and crouches down must mean food to him. I thought I was going to take his photo at a distance, but he bounded right over to me. I thought he was going to hop up on my shoulder for a ride or something. It actually startled me. Anyway, clearly he saw his own shadow, so that means six more weeks of fall, no?

This entry was posted in Fall Photos, Taylor Creek Park and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Killer Squirrel Attacks!

  1. lynnwiles says:

    Oh those North of the border black squirrels. Psst, I have a gray one in a live trap on my roof right now.

Comments are closed.