Fall Staircase


FallColours-066EDIT

In this photo of the autumn colours I changed the colour temperature setting on my camera to “warm” for a change. I don’t usually like to mess with colour in the field, considering how easy it is to do in post processing later. But I discovered that when I set the camera colour to warm, then use the “auto contrast/colour” in post processing, the final colour is really nice. I’m not sure how this would work with colours outside of autumn hues.

This entry was posted in Distillery District, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fall Staircase

  1. Sam says:

    I love yellow trees in the fall… and they look great with the warm color temperature, very nice!

  2. lynnwiles says:

    Brilliant colors and a lot more autumn where you live.

Comments are closed.