Nuclear Sky


Abstract Sky

Yep, I definitely bought the wrong mushrooms at the market today. I snapped this photo of some lovely cloud cover a while back, but decided it was just too boring, even with the entertaining clouds. Then it came to me. Just like Mom’s sturdy meatloaf, what this photo needed was some spicing up. I won’t even bother discussing how I did it, because I was just playing around. Anyway, if your sky ever looks like this, stop, drop and roll (or something like that).

This entry was posted in Abstract and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nuclear Sky

  1. kseverny says:

    its the kind of apocalypic style of photography i like

  2. uphyboi says:

    I love this photo!!! 😉

    uphyboi.wordpress.com

  3. Jan Smith says:

    Interesting! I like it! POP ART!

Comments are closed.