Curious Little Fella


BeachSunrise-183-EDIT

This little guy just couldn’t help himself. I’m guessing he thought my camera might be food. He’d run away, then come back, then run away, then come back for another looksee. Cute as kittens. The photo is from Rosetta McLean Park. I posted a couple of other photos of him previously. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Rosetta Mclean Park and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Curious Little Fella

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I’m confused, chipmunks have stripes here in the usa. Do you have stripeless chipmunks or are they little squirrels?

  2. davecandoit says:

    We have both. Makes it easier to tell which team they’re on.
    😉
    I’ve seen the striped chipmunks out in B.C. Canada.

  3. wildstorm says:

    Whatever he is, he’s cute and very inquisitive.

  4. davecandoit says:

    I think he’s thinking, “Get out of my park!”

  5. milkayphoto says:

    What you’ve got here is a Red Squirrel. They are equally entertaining to watch (and photo!)

  6. Vicki says:

    And a baby at that.

Comments are closed.