Lonely Tree


BackRoads-351-EDIT2

Most of my photos from yesterday’s outing are rural in nature. Farms, lonely roads, big blue sky, nature and plantlife, that sort of thing. I’ll only post the ones I like best. When I came across this field with the lone tree out there, I thought it would make a good photo. It was such a beautiful day. Not a cloud to be seen, I mean not even one. Of course, photographers like clouds, so I was a bit disappointed. But I made the best of it.

This entry was posted in Rural and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lonely Tree

  1. lynnwiles says:

    It’s a lovely blue sky on a very flat land – reminding me of the plains.

  2. davecandoit says:

    Yeah, it does have that ‘plains” feeling to it. The sky was fabulous.

  3. Jan Smith says:

    This is beautiful!

Comments are closed.