Widdle Twikie #2


Trikie-32-EDIT2

Here’s another photo of the tricycle. I wanted to see if I could get an “old” look to the photo through playing with the colour and contrast. I have to say, I’m pretty happy with the results. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Neighbourhood and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Widdle Twikie #2

  1. lynnwiles says:

    Yup, we both posted tricycles.

  2. davecandoit says:

    That’s hilarious, eh? Oh well. Wanna race?
    😉

  3. davecandoit says:

    Oh yeah, well my bike doesn’t even need glasses!!! And its dad is bigger than your bike’s dad! (Do be sure to stop me when I get too ridiculous.)
    🙂

  4. lynnwiles says:

    Okay, I’ll let you win. I know how passionate you are on the subject on bikes. Hope you are enjoying a nice photo day.

Comments are closed.