Wispy Cirrus Clouds against Blue


LabourDay-049-EDIT

This photo comes from my Labour Day outing at the beach. The stadium lights belong to the baseball diamond at Kew Beach Park in the heart of the Toronto Beaches. I’ve got a neat photo of the baseball diamond that I’ll post another time. The sky was all blue, except for this little wispy patch of cirrus clouds. I figured it would make a neat photo.

This entry was posted in Labour Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wispy Cirrus Clouds against Blue

  1. Elaine Dale says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier via Skywatch. Yours is great. I’m going to post your link in my Worth Viewing section on my blog – I’ll be back!

  2. diane says:

    I like the wispy quality to the clouds.

  3. davecandoit says:

    They were being especially cooperative that day.

Comments are closed.