Window in Stone


Elora-059-EDIT

I posted a photo of this window a while back, but from a different angle. It’s from my Elora trip. I thought it looked cool from this angle too. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Elora Ontario and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Window in Stone

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I looked and said ‘Oh, that Elora’

  2. davecandoit says:

    I bet it’s simply wonderful in the fall. I doubt I’ll make it back this year but I’m definitely doing a photographic road trip in the very near future. Not sure where yet.

  3. diane says:

    Wow, I wonder what this used to be.

  4. James says:

    What a great find and picture.

  5. davecandoit says:

    Not sure. Some sort of factory or something. It’s pretty neat. I would have loved to live near this as a kid. Imagine all the things this old building could be in the world of make believe.

Comments are closed.