Industry in Action


CheryBeach-611-EDIT

I originally snapped a photo of the two stacks that belong to this building. You can see that photo here. This photo is of the entire building. The photo of the stacks left lots to the imagination, whereas this photo gives it all away. Sort of like seeing what’s behind the curtain.

This entry was posted in Cherry Beach and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Industry in Action

  1. severnyproductions says:

    actually it still leaves a lot to the imagination

  2. severnyproductions says:

    the building is like a blank canvass

  3. davecandoit says:

    Yeah, I guess it does, doesn’t it. It is a very nondescript building, for sure.

  4. lynnwiles says:

    But, what goes on inside?

  5. davecandoit says:

    All sorts of nefarious biddings, I’m sure. 🙂

    I honestly haven’t a clue. Next time I’m down there I’ll drive around to the front and have a looksee. This is the backside of the building.

  6. lynnwiles says:

    I’d vote for something relating to power or sanitation.

  7. davecandoit says:

    Two excellent guesses. There’s a lot of both going on down there.

Comments are closed.