RV under Big Sky


P1010504-EDIT

I posted a landscape oriented photo of this RV a while back but never did post this second photo, which I really like due to the funky cloud cover. What’s funny (well, to me anyway) is I’d edited it way back when, but this morning I did a second edit from the original. I notice my second edit is far more appealing (to my eye). I think it’s because I’m getting better at using the software. One really disappointing aspect of this photo is that I was so focused on catching the cloud cover that I missed the reflection of the RV in the puddle. Had I noticed it on site, I would have back up to ensure I captured the entire vehicle in the reflection.

This entry was posted in Cherry St Bridge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.