Labour Day Weekend!


LabourDay-043-EDIT2

I gotta say, this might very well be the best damn weather of the entire summer here in Toronto. I decided to hit the beach and see if I could catch anything to photograph. I got some photos, but to be honest I’m not too comfortable photographing the beach and boardwalk when it’s full of people. I don’t think there are too many who appreciate being photographed without permission. Anyway, I did manage to catch a few nice pics. I’ve chosen this one as my first because I think it nicely represents the sort of day we’re having. Admittedly, this is really one of your quintessential “snap shots.” After posting this photo I’m heading over to my buddy Keith’s place for a nice steak on the barbie and a couple frosty beers. Should be fun.

This entry was posted in Labour Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.