Alien Flowers


LeslieSpit-069-EDIT

Came across these lovely flowers on my weekend trek around the Spit. I should know what they are but I’m really not sure. If anyone has a name for them, please let me know. In the mean time I’m calling the one closest George and the one behind him Frank, which I have to say is somewhat daring since I can’t tell if they’re boys or girls.

This entry was posted in Leslie St. Spit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Alien Flowers

  1. Jan Smith says:

    You’re silly! Love the flowers!

  2. davecandoit says:

    I know, I can’t help myself. 🙂

    Thanks.

  3. severnyproductions says:

    not sure what they are. but they look cool

  4. davecandoit says:

    Thanks. I was surprised to find them blooming this time of year.

  5. tookyjay says:

    Great flowers and shot!

    Check out my photo blog:
    http://tookyjay.wordpress.com/

Comments are closed.