Sailing under WonderSky


LeslieSpit-621-EDIT

I really got lucky yesterday with some interesting cloud cover. This photo of a lone sailboat making it’s way along the waters of Lake Ontario is a good example. I’m really happy with how it turned out. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Leslie St. Spit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sailing under WonderSky

  1. mike says:

    Beautiful clouds.

  2. diane says:

    I like the colors in the clouds and the weeds and flowers at the bottom of this photo. Are those boats I see in the water?

  3. davecandoit says:

    Hi Diane,
    Yeah, although in my description I say there’s a lone boat, there’s actually two. I guess to call them two lone boats would be a bit of a contradiction. If you click the photo, you can see a large version of the pic. Thanks for dropping by and the nice compliment.

Comments are closed.