On your mark, get set….


BeachSunrise-194-EDIT

Here’s another photo from Rosetta McLean Park. When I first came upon this little guy he was pretty skittish and ran off under some bushes. I didn’t think I’d get a photo of him, but his curiosity got the best of him and he came out to see what the heck I was doing. I think I snapped this photo as he was about to run up a tree.

This entry was posted in Rosetta Mclean Park and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On your mark, get set….

  1. lynnwiles says:

    That’s one cute squirrel.

  2. davecandoit says:

    She’s a sweetie alright. I think it’s a chipmunk, actually. I’ve got a couple more to post, but I’ll save them for another time.

  3. lynnwiles says:

    No wonder it’s such a cute squirrel – because it’s not. duh!

Comments are closed.