Bull Moose on Bookshelf


P1010302-EDIT

Here’s a photo of my second pet moose. He’s a biggun. He likes to stand on my Stephen King books and watch the moose under the lamp. Sometimes in the night I can hear the fridge door open and in the morning I notice I’m missing some of my salad fixings. Damn scavengers. They don’t make good pets.

This entry was posted in Macro Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bull Moose on Bookshelf

  1. lynnwiles says:

    Oh my, I see that you too decorate your house with moose. I have searched far and wide, hoping for a real moose siting, but have failed, so I have moose stuff at home and work to compensate for this sad state of moose-lessness in real life.

  2. davecandoit says:

    Yeah, don’t see much moose here in Toronto. Up north there are plenty. I’ve got two moose, a bear, a horse, a steer head, and three boats adorning the furniture in my house. It’s sort of an urban cottage look. I’ll post a couple of photos later.

  3. severnyproductions says:

    a magnificent moose you’ve got. lol

  4. lynnwiles says:

    I must admit your moose are nicer than mine. One of mine is a bobble headed moose and that is pretty sweet.

  5. davecandoit says:

    Thanks Lynn and Kokot. Lynn, have you considered trying a macro shot of bobblehead moose? 🙂

Comments are closed.