Michael Jackson Poster


BloorStWest-136-EDIT2

This photo goes way back to my trip downtown (Bloor Street West). I really wasn’t sure what I wanted to do with this photo so I sat on it until tonight. I should point out I’m not MJ fan. I just liked the poster on the messy newspaper box.

This entry was posted in Bloor Street West and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Michael Jackson Poster

  1. severnyproductions says:

    the new conspiracy theory, was he murdered by his doctor

  2. davecandoit says:

    Wasn’t his doctor Jack Kevorkian?

  3. severnyproductions says:

    truthfully i don’t know. lol

  4. davecandoit says:

    You can’t help but feel sorry for the guy. I wouldn’t have traded my meager little life for his on any day.

Comments are closed.