Abandoned in Elora


Elora-083-EDIT

I posted a photo of the backside of this building earlier. Here’s the bigger picture, so to speak. I still have no idea what sort of business this once housed.

This entry was posted in Elora Ontario and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Abandoned in Elora

  1. lynnwiles says:

    Oh that Elora again. Every photo from there has been fantastic.

  2. davecandoit says:

    Thanks! I’ve still got more to come too. 🙂

  3. Ange Billings says:

    Do You know the exact address of this abandoned building by chance?

    • davecandoit says:

      I just checked out google maps, but I’m not 100% sure. I think it’s on Ross Street. It’s on the opposite side of the river, across from Elora Mill Inn.

Comments are closed.