A Tank or Two


CheryBeach-071-EDIT

This photo is from my trip to Cherry Beach last weekend. This is down in the docklands of Toronto. It’s the epitome of industrial, in my opinion.

This entry was posted in Cherry Beach and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Tank or Two

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I had to smile, a trip to the beach to photograph industrial stuff. My kind of beach day. Nice photo.

  2. davecandoit says:

    Thanks. Yeah, I know it’s strange, but you’ve got to drive past all this industrial stuff to get to the beach in this part of the city. And there’s no way I can drive by it without snapping a few pics.
    🙂

  3. lynnwiles says:

    No need to explain that to me. I’d be in photo heaven in a place like this.

  4. severnyproductions says:

    it does look pretty industrial,lol. good stuff

  5. davecandoit says:

    And that’s just the start!
    🙂
    I’ll try not to post them all at once.

    Thanks.

Comments are closed.