Daily Archives: August 24, 2009

Elora Farm in Black & White


I posted a colour version of this photograph a while back, but I really like it as a black and white too, so I thought I’d upload this one. Hope you like it too. EDIT: I couldn’t stand the one … Continue reading

Posted in Elora Ontario | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Hydro Support


For some reason I find hydro towers an interesting subject to photograph. In this case I like I was attracted to all the angles.

Posted in Cherry Beach | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Employment Scams: If it sounds too good to be true…


I’ve decided I’m going to give visitors to The Lazy Photographer a heads up whenever I write a new post to my Résumé Blog, along with a link to the post. Hope y’all don’t mind. Here’s my latest entry: “Do … Continue reading

Posted in My Résumé | Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Dog Days


Here’s a photo of one very happy dog. I took a bunch of shots of him running aorund the beach and diving in the water. He jujst seemed to be having such a great time. The dog days of summer.

Posted in Cherry Beach | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,