Daily Archives: August 13, 2009

New Feature on My Blog


If you look to your right you’ll see a new heading in the side bar titled “Table of Contents.” If you click the white bar below the title, you’ll display a drop down menu of all my posts. You can … Continue reading

Posted in Stuff | Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Wet Dodge


I first saw this old Dodge parked around back of a Tim Horton’s coffee shop on my way home from the book store. I didn’t have my camera with me (stupid mistake) and didn’t feel like going back out once … Continue reading

Posted in Rain Day | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

After The Rain


I snapped this photo on Mack Ave in Scarborough after a wicked downpour last weekend. I really like that misty fog look you get after a rainstorm. I didn’t do any post processing to the photograph because I didn’t want … Continue reading

Posted in Neighbourhood | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Winner of “Cutest Puppy Ever” award!


Photo, photograph of winner of “Cutest Puppy Ever” award! Continue reading

Posted in Elora Ontario | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Funky Garden


I snapped this photo at the side of the James Ross House in Elora. James Ross and Co. built the Elora Mill back in 1833.

Posted in Elora Ontario | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment